What is the eligibility criteria for SAFe Agilist training in Hyderabad?

SAFe Agilist training

It’s difficult to omit SAFe when any firm decides to adopt the Agile methodology. For the vast majority of enterprises worldwide, it has evolved into a leading framework. SAFe assists in implementing Agile and Lean methods throughout the board, from the Team level to the Portfolio level. One of the well-liked and thorough methods for large-scale Agile projects is Leading SAFe certification. While getting to meet your peers in the IT field, the certification helps you get started on your career. To participate in the Leading SAFe course and exam, check your eligibility for the Leading SAFe certification. What is Leading SAFe Certification, before we get to the main point?

Highest Level SAFe Certification

One of the well-known Agile technique courses offered by Scaled Agile is Leading SAFe, which is perfect for people and businesses wishing to obtain a thorough understanding of Scaling Agile implementation across the organization. You will learn the SAFe Lean-Agile principles and techniques in this Leading SAFe Agilist training course. Additionally, using the Scaled Agile Framework and its core values of lean thinking and product development flow, the training helps you drive an agile transition across your organization. Participants will receive a certificate of course completion and 16 PDUs/SEUs after finishing this Leading SAFe training.

See also  How to Divide Fractions?

Eligibility for Leading SAFe Certification

One of the prestigious certifications in a person’s professional career that earns respect and recognition within the Agile Community is the Leading SAFe Certification. Participants must attend the two-day training course offered to achieve the Leading SAFe certification. You can learn the necessary information from this two-day online course and pass the SAFe Agilist Certification exam. However, people who plan to take the Leading SAFe Certification are strongly advised to meet the following eligibility conditions. No prerequisites are needed to enrol in Leading SAFe training. Participants do, however, plan to take the SAFe® Agilist (SA) certification test.

You are invited to enrol in the Leading SAFe training course no matter what professional experience you may have had previously. But to become a certified SAFe Agilist, you must possess the following abilities:

  • 5+ years of professional experience in project management,
  • business analysis, testing, or software development
  • working knowledge of Scrum

Process for the SAFe Agile Certification Exam

The following describes the Leading SAFe 5 Certification process:

  • Attend the 2-day Leading SAFe course that is necessary for the test.
  • Gain practical experience while learning from Scaled Agile authorized SPCs.
  • More exam-related practice tests should be taken.
  • Take the SAFe Agile Certification exam next.
  • Join the SAFe community and get a Scaled Agile membership for a year.


Leading SAFe certification gives you an overview of the SAFe principles and methods, enabling you to confidently lead your Lean-Agile transformation. Organizations now seek SAFe-certified individuals because they can quickly and easily make the transition to an agile mindset. It even endorses the most recent know-how and abilities of the agile professional, thus getting it is now a requirement for climbing the job ladder. You must fulfil the eligibility requirements to receive the Leading SAFe training in Hyderabad.  Enrolling in the Leading SAFe certification program as an option for education for a good career is worth investing in.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Nicky Bella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *